Registrations are closed

Webinar: How to eliminate SPAM and Phishing on behalf of your organization

During this webinar our CEO and one of our Key Account Managers will tell about their experience with DMARC and give advice on how to eliminate SPAM and Phishing on behalf of an organization.

The webinar will cover how cybercriminals like to use the email channel for malicious purposes, how DMARC can prevent this, how DMARC works and how DMARC Analyzer handles DMARC deployment projects.

Join our webinar on Thursday, November 15th 2018
11:00 AM PST
02:00 PM EST
08:00 PM CET

Join our webinar to learn:

  • How cybercriminals like to use the email channel for malicious purposes
  • About the impact of DMARC
  • How to publish a policy that instruct ISP’s to deliver or reject emails
  • How to authenticate email messages and improve your deliverability
  • How to eliminate SPAM and Phishing attacks that are spoofing your brands
  • How to handle a DMARC implementation project



During and after the webinar it is possible to ask questions about the topics which will be covered during the webinar. We will try to answer all your questions.